Hours of Operation

CapeSpace regular business hours are:

8AM to 6PM, Monday through Friday

Evening/weekend reservations and 24/7 memberships are available. Tours by appointment. Contact us for information!
info@capespace.com
508-202-1680

2021 Holiday Closing Schedule

Holiday National Observance Date CapeSpace Closed Dates
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Thursday, 12/31/20 & Friday, 1/1/21
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021
Patriot’s Day Monday, April 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Sunday, July 4, 2021 Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thursday, 11/25/21 & Friday, 11/26/21
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021
Menu

Calling all cool professionals (yes, you!): Join our vibrant community to get the latest CapeSpace news, connect with innovative entrepreneurs, and discover a better way to work.

Your information is strictly confidential and will never be sold or traded.